top of page
Search
  • Nina DH

Update-Happy December!

Christmas is coming! My family has yet to put up our decorations because my dad was out of town, but we will be doing that this weekend! That of course didn’t stop me from decorating my room for Christmas though…a week before thanksgiving. Okay, okay, I know but have you guys seen the target Christmas section? I couldn’t help myself!

I am now going to get to the point of this post. This is an update for my tiny audience, so if you are reading this, thank you! The next review for Mara Dyer will be out sometime this week, I just need to bring myself to go over stuff again. The last post wasn’t my best work, so hopefully everyone will find this one a bit better to read :) I think those smiles are passive aggressive though.

Life has just been insane, and my j key is broken because I dropped a hardcover on it so…

Love you guys!

-Angel

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction Pt 2

Wow... how do I even begin. Hello. Miss me? I have had an absolutely CRAZY summer, but now I have an uninterrupted month of bliss because all I get to do now is read and write! Below is a list of boo

Quick preview of what I am working on right now!

Hello to the two people who actually read my blog! Sorry about not posting lately, life got really crazy. I probably wont be able to post normally for a few weeks due to next months hectic schedule.

Book reviews: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

Recently, I took a trip to Las Vegas. I had a great time hanging out with my family obviously, but me being me brought my own personal bookshelf. I put two very heavy books in my carry-on luggage, pro

bottom of page